Day 10 Chakra Journey

Chakra Journey

The chakras are the 7 major houses of energy that align to all of the aspects of ourself. When we are out of alignment in the energy centers we may find life can offer imbalance. Through working with the energy centers and inviting harmony of the energy of our being, balance can find its way. we invite you to take a journey with chakras and invite harmony. 

Journaling Prompt: 

What did your chakra journey share with you?  

May your journey be met with ease and peace.